81st Annual MPSA Conference – Acquisitions Editors

Cambridge University Press
Rachel Blaifeder
Editor, Political Science
rachel.blaifeder@cambridge.org

De Gruyter
Ze’ev Sudry
Acquisitions Editor, Politics
zeev.sudry@degruyter.com

Lexington Books
Anna Debiec
Assistant Acquisitions Editor
adebiec@rowman.com

Princeton University Press
Bridget Flannery-McCoy
Executive Editor, Politics
bridget_flannerymccoy@press.princeton.edu

Rowman & Littlefield
Michael Kerns
Executive Editor, International Relations
mkerns@rowman.com

University of Chicago Press
Sara Doskow
Senior Editor, Political Science
sdoskow@uchicago.edu

University of Michigan Press
Madison Allums
Senior Acquiring Editor, Political Science & International Relations
mallums@umich.edu

University of Missouri Press
Andrew Davidson
Editor-in-Chief
davidsonaj@missouri.edu

University of Notre Dame Press
Stephen Wrinn
Director
swrinn@nd.edu

University Press of Kansas
David Congdon
Senior Editor
dcongdon@ku.edu

Westphalia Press
Rahima Schwenkbeck
Director of Publications
schwenkbeck@ipsonet.org